Enfusion Events News

Iman Barlow vs. Ashley Nichols LIVE stream – How to watch Enfusion Live 51

Enfusion Live champion, Iman Barlow will defend her title against Canadian fighter, Ashely Nichols in the main event of, Enfusion Live 51 on July 8, 2017 at the Halifax Center, Nova Scotia.

How to watch Enfusion Live 51: Iman Barlow vs. Ashley Nichols LIVE online

Coverage of today’s Enfusion Live 51 title-fight and main card headlined by, Iman Barlow vs. Ashley Nichols, will be available to watch online by pay per view on, EnfusionLive.com and will commence from 01:00 hours UK time (BST) / 02:00 CEST / 21:00 hours ADT / 20:00 EDT.

BoxNation will be broadcasting Enfusion Live 51

Fight fans subscribed to BoxNation will be able to watch the main event from 01:00 BST / 02:00 CEST / 20:00 EST / 21:00 ADT on the following:

Sky: Channel 437; Channel 490 (HD)
TalkTalk Plus TV: Channel 415
BT: Channel 415; Channel 439 (HD)
Virgin Media: Channel 546

Enfusion Live 51 will be broadcasted on the Fight Network

North American TV broadcaster, Fight Network, will be broadcasting Enfusion Live 51 from 20:00 hours EST / 21:00 ADT / 01:00 BST / 02:00 CEST.

Enfusion Live 51 – Fight card:

Iman Barlow [c] (UK) vs. Ashley Nichols (Canada) – 54kg world title defence
Thomas Dalziel (Canada) vs. Ariel Abreu (USA) – 80kg
Mark MacKinnon (Canada) vs. Joey George (Canada) – 85kg
Justin Condie (Canada) vs. Matthew Kendell (Canada) – 75kg
Chris McMillan (Canada) vs. Kyle Nelson (Canada) – 70kg
Lenny Wheeler (Canada) vs. Desmond Johnson (Canada) – 60kg

Kickboxing Talents 35

The main card for Enfusion Live 51 will be preceded by, Kickboxing Talents 35 which, will commence from 22:45 BST / 23:45 CEST / 18:45 ADT / 17:45 EDT and is available to watch online, pay per view, on EnfusionLive.com

Related Links:

Instagram: @k1anoop | @prettykiller3 | @miss.thaiboxer | @enfusionlive

Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | The K1Anoop Show: Iman Barlow and Ben Hodge

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s